Top Minor League Sports News

Weekly Sports League & Franchise Report

OSC Original by Weekly Sports League & Franchise Report

  • icon
    BASEBALL American Association: The independent American Association started its 2017 season this weekend and again has 12 teams aligned in four-team North, South and Central divisions. The North Division remained the same with the Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks, St. Paul Saints, Sioux Falls Canaries and Winnipeg Goldeyes, as did the Central Division with the Gary SouthShore RailCats, Kansas City T-Bones, Lincoln Saltdogs and Sioux City Explorers. In the South Division, the Joplin Blasters and Laredo Lemurs did not return and ...
    Full Story
  • More from the American Association
Featured Photo
Yefry Ramirez Named Eastern League Pitcher of the Week
See All of Todays Images

Hapening ImgHappening Now

From Our Partners